Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Loadholtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek Loadholtz

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhonda Wood

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek Loadholtz State Farm makes insurance easy with their prompt responses and friendly nature. I have never had a problem they couldn't help me with immediately, often have gone above and beyond to work out a problem. I wouldn't have anyone else covering my vehicles, home, or life insurance."

Tom Parks

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would…Mr. Loadholtz and his entire staff were a pleasure to do business with for the past 15 years. Visiting their office was like visiting friends, and they went far beyond the normal customer/business relationship. Anyone doing business requiring insurance would be well served associating with them Miss you guys a ton"

C J

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT PEOPLE"

Brandi Dees

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek and his staff are amazingly efficient and helpful in completing your insuring needs. I love my Agents/Brokers!"

Jennifer Kombie

April 1, 2021

2  out of  5
"I read all the reviewed., My personal experience is a little different . I feel like this business is just not ran properly. I haven't had anyone be rude but it was very frustrating to have a turn to speak. I have been with SF for over 12 years , had some general questions and was told to call 1800 state farm. All I asked was if they could help me switch my mailing address. Was basically told it wasn't there job. Call the toll free number . Don't know much about how the franchise system works 🤔 but I hope this isn't how State Farm is in Florida. If that's the case I'm done with them."

Bill Jefar

March 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"No good place"

Frank Farmer

March 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called in for a quote Lady was real dismissive. Rude, racest, and just plain mean. We went with the other place down the road."

S M

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My 1yr going on 2 & 1st time with a State Farm Insurance policy, and I have no complaints so far and satisfied with all communications with them, they are dedicated to all of your insurance needs."

Donald Townsend

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Family has been very satisfied"

Davis Gardner

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great friendly service. We found the right policy for my needs. Highly recommend you check these folks out."

Ted Henderson Jr

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really good service. Kind people"

dr robert dawson

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"I won't Insure with Derek since my dad got screwed over the year. Before he passed"

Becky Bonds

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always kind and supportive"

Jim Perry

November 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"He told me I would have the opportunity to keep my 94 GM truck, that the adjuster won't total it. Well they did, after I told him! That I do not want the truck Totalled! So I don't give my money to someone that don't know what they are talking about!!!! So I give it to john kasak ! State Farm I have Been with you for more then 20 years."

Sabrina Delavega

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this place Kay is my favorite person"

Laurie Charpentier

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and answers to all my questions."

Ken Holding

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good rates"

Bob Prado

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly people"

Johnny Monroe

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Buy your insurance here ! ! !"

Donna Russell

December 13, 2018

3  out of  5
"It's okay, they could be more friendly."

Barry de Picciotto

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good place"